## Ausgabe: Mos 0162 Die Grubenpferde

Besetzungsliste:

Direktion in C Flöte in C Klarinette in Es 1. Klarinette in B 2. Klarinette in B 3. Klarinette in B 1. Altsaxophon in Es 2. Altsaxophon in Es 1. Tenorsaxophon in B 2. Tenorsaxophon in B Baritonsaxophon in Es 1. Flügelhorn in B 2. Flügelhorn in B 1. Trompete in B 2. Trompete in B 1. Horn in Es/F 2. Horn in Es/F 3. Horn in Es/F 4. Horn in Es/F 1. Tenorhorn in B 2. Tenorhorn in B 3. Tenorhorn in B Bariton in C 1. Posaune in C 2. Posaune in C 3. Posaune in C 1. Tuba in C 2. Tuba in C Schlagzeug Gesang Bariton in B

Posaune in B
Posaune in B
Posaune in B
Tuba in Es
Tuba in B

Instrumentation:

**Condensed Score** C Flute Eb Clarinet 1st Bb Clarinet 2nd Bb Clarinet 3rd Bb Clarinet 1st Eb Alto Saxophone 2nd Eb Alto Saxophone 1st Bb Tenor Saxophone 2nd Bb Tenor Saxophone Eb Baritone Saxophone 1st Bb Bugle 2nd Bb Bugle 1st Bb Trumpet 2nd Bb Trumpet 1st Eb/F Horn 2nd Eb/F Horn 3rd Eb/F Horn 4th Eb/F Horn 1st TC Baritone 2nd TC Baritone 3rd TC Baritone **BC** Baritone 1st C Trombone 2nd C Trombone 3rd C Trombone 1st C Tuba 2nd C Tuba Drum Set Vocals

Bb Baritone 1st Bb Trombone 2nd Bb Trombone 3rd Bb Trombone Eb Tuba Bb Tuba